#### BEFORE THE ILLINOIS POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD

In the Matter of:	)	
	)	
COAL COMBUSTION WASTE (CCW)	)	R14-10
ASH PONDS AND SURFACE	)	(Rulemaking – Water)
IMPOUNDMENTS AT POWER	)	
GENERATING FACILITIES: PROPOSED	)	
NEW 35 ILL. ADM. CODE 841	)	

## **NOTICE OF FILING**

To: ALL PARTIES ON THE ATTACHED SERVICE LIST

PLEASE TAKE NOTICE that I have today electronically filed with the Office of the Clerk of the Illinois Pollution Control Board the APPEARANCE OF AMY ANTONIOLLI, copies of which are herewith served upon you.

any antoniolli Amy Antoniolli

Dated: January 14, 2014

Amy Antoniolli SCHIFF HARDIN LLP 233 South Wacker Drive Suite 6600 Chicago, Illinois 60606 312-258-5500

#### BEFORE THE ILLINOIS POLLUTION CONTROL BOARD

In the Matter of:	)	
COAL COMBUSTION WASTE (CCW)	)	R14-10
ASH PONDS AND SURFACE	)	(Rulemaking – Water)
IMPOUNDMENTS AT POWER	)	
GENERATING FACILITIES: PROPOSED	)	
NEW 35 ILL, ADM, CODE 841	)	

### **APPEARANCE**

I, Amy Antoniolli, hereby file my appearance in this proceeding on behalf of Medina Valley Cogen, LLC.

Respectfully submitted,

Amy Antoniolli Schiff Hardin LLP 233 South Wacker Drive

Suite 6600

Duite 0000

Chicago, Illinois 60606

312-258-5500

aantoniolli@schiffhardin.com

amy antoniolle

Dated: January 14, 2014

#### CERTIFICATE OF SERVICE

I, the undersigned, certify that on this 14th day of January, 2014, I have electronically served the attached **APPEARANCE OF AMY ANTONIOLLI**, upon the following persons:

John Therriault, Assistant Clerk Illinois Pollution Control Board James R. Thompson Center Suite 11-500 100 West Randolph Chicago, Illinois 60601

and by first class mail, postage affixed, upon:

Joanne Olson
James Jennings
Division of Legal Counsel
Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
1021 North Grand Avenue, East
P.O. Box 19276
Springfield, Illinois 62794-9276

Stephen Sylvester Division Chief of Environmental Enforcement Office of the Attorney General 69 West Washington St., Suite 1800 Chicago IL 60601

Office of Legal Services Illinois Department of Natural Resources One Natural Resources Way Springfield IL 62702-1271 Andrew Armstrong.
Faith E. Bugel
Jennifer L. Cassel
Jessica Dexter
Environmental Law and Policy Center
35 East Wacker Drive, Suite 1600
Chicago, IL 60601

Christine Zeman
City of Springfield
Office of Public Utilities
800 East Monroe, 4<sup>th</sup> Floor
Municipal Building East
Springfield, IL 62757

Jack Darin Sierra Club 70 East Lake Street, Suite 1500 Chicago, IL 60601

Michael Smallwood Ameren Services One Ameren Plaza P.O. Box 66149 St. Louis, MO 63166 Jason McLaurin Southern Illinois Power Cooperative 11543 Lake of Egypt Road Marion, IL 62959

Exelon Law Department 10 South Dearborn, 49<sup>th</sup> Floor Chicago, IL 60603

Alec Messina IERG 215 E. Adams Street Springfield, IL 62701

Abel Russ Environmental Integrity Project 1000 Vermont Avenue NW Suite 1100 Washington DC 20005

Dominion P.O. Box 260 Kincaid, 62540

Prairie State Generating Company 4190 County Highway 12 Marissa, IL 62257 Traci Barkley Prairie Rivers Network 1902 Fox Drive, Suite 6 Champaign, IL 61820

Rick Diericx Dynegy Midwest Generation, Inc. 604 Pierce Blvd. O'Fallon, IL 62269

Electric Energy, Inc. 2100 Portland Road P.O. Box 165 Joppa, IL 62953

Prairie Power, Inc. 2103 South Main Street P.O. Box 610 Jacksonville, IL 62651

Ameren Services One Ameren Plaza P.O. Box 66149 St. Louis, MO 63166

Amy Antoniolli SCHIFF HARDIN LLP 233 South Wacker Drive Suite 6600 Chicago, Illinois 60606 312-258-5500

SERVICE LIST		
John Therriault, Assistant Clerk Tim Fox, Hearing Officer Illinois Pollution Control Board James R. Thompson Center 100 West Randolph Street, Suite 11-500 Chicago, Illinois 60601 therriaj@ipcb.state.il.us	Joanne Olson Division of Legal Counsel Illinois Environmental Protection Agency 1021 North Grand Avenue, East P.O. Box 19276 Springfield, Illinois 62794-9276	
Office of Legal Services Illinois Department of Natural Resources One Natural Resources Way Springfield IL 62702-1271	Stephen Sylvester Division Chief of Environmental Enforcement Office of the Attorney General 69 West Washington St., Suite 1800 Chicago IL 60601	
Christine Zeman City of Springfield Office of Public Utilities 800 East Monroe, 4 <sup>th</sup> Floor Municipal Building East Springfield, IL 62757	Andrew Armstrong Faith E. Bugel Jennifer L. Cassel Jessica Dexter Environmental Law and Policy Center 35 East Wacker Drive, Suite 1600 Chicago, IL 60601	
Michael Smallwood Ameren Services One Ameren Plaza P.O. Box 66149 St. Louis, MO 63166	Jack Darin Sierra Club 70 East Lake Street, Suite 1500 Chicago, IL 60601	
Exelon Law Department 10 South Dearborn, 49 <sup>th</sup> Floor Chicago, IL 60603	Jason McLaurin Southern Illinois Power Cooperative 11543 Lake of Egypt Road Marion, IL 62959	
Alec Messina IERG 215 E. Adams Street Springfield, IL 62701	Traci Barkley Prairie Rivers Network 1902 Fox Drive, Suite 6 Champaign, IL 61820	
Abel Russ Environmental Integrity Project 1000 Vermont Avenue NW Suite 1100 Washington DC 20005	Rick Diericx Dynegy Midwest Generation, Inc. 604 Pierce Blvd. O'Fallon, IL 62269	

Dominion P.O. Box 260 Kincaid, 62540	Electric Energy, Inc. 2100 Portland Road P.O. Box 165 Joppa, IL 62953
Prairie State Generating Company 4190 County Highway 12 Marissa, IL 62257	Prairie Power, Inc. 2103 South Main Street P.O. Box 610 Jacksonville, IL 62651
Ameren Services One Ameren Plaza P.O. Box 66149 St. Louis, MO 63166	